Upcoming Events

  • Orientation
    Sat, Oct 01
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Oct 01, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  • Stuff the Ballot - VOTE!
    Fri, Oct 07
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Oct 07, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  • Black and College Bound
    Sat, Oct 15
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Oct 15, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  • Entrepreneurship
    Sat, Nov 12
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Nov 12, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  •  Volunteer Saturday
    Sat, Dec 03
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Dec 03, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  • Holiday Party
    Sat, Dec 17
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  • Health and Wellness
    Sat, Jan 07
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Jan 07, 2023, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  • Driving Safety
    Sat, Jan 21
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Jan 21, 2023, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  • Relationships 101
    Sat, Feb 04
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Feb 04, 2023, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  • Diversity Luncheon
    Sat, Feb 18
    Jewish Community Center
    Feb 18, 2023, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST
    Jewish Community Center, 5801 W 115th St, Overland Park, KS 66211
  • College Tour
    Sat, Mar 04
    Location is TBD
    Mar 04, 2023, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Harris-Stowe State University HBCU St. Louis
  • Money Matters
    Sat, Mar 18
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Mar 18, 2023, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  • Moving Out
    Sat, Apr 01
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Apr 01, 2023, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
    What you need to know to be financially independent
  • Black and College Bound - Round 2
    Sat, Apr 15
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Apr 15, 2023, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
  • Awesome Ambitions Graduation Ceremony
    Sat, Apr 29
    UMKC School of Nursing
    Apr 29, 2023, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    UMKC School of Nursing, 2464 Charlotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA